Jump to content

icehawke

Members
  • Content count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Is there any limitation preventing a character from putting up multiple barriers in front of themselves? As an adjunct question, one of my players put up an englobing barrier and said he defines the inner part of the globe as the outside so he can teleport out of the globe if needed. This seems to be a very wrong thing in a stinky cheese sort of way.
  2. How did you come up with your 'handle' (forum name)?​Combination of one of my first Shadowrun characters, Ice and a nickname I had prior Hawke. What was the first tabletop RPG you played?Don't recall if it was D&D or Champions. What was the first tabletop RPG you GMed?Most likely D&D What are you currently playing/GMing?​Champions - GM. Occasionally Shadowrun, and a game of my own devising, Via Astrum.
  3. One of my players wants to have two identical multipowers, Brain 1 and Brain 2. They each have identical powers, telepathy, TK, mind scan, etc. However, he wants them linked, so that when he uses TK with 26 STR from Brain 1, the 26 STR Brain 2 TK also comes into effect. I cannot find any part of the rules that forbids this. My gut says, "Stop being so damn cheesy!", and Hero Designer does not let me link the powers. So I'm thinking on some level this is disallowed. I just cannot find where.
×