Jump to content

kprice

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. I'm trying to figure out if any special rules apply to Presence attacks by someone with Desolidification active. Specifically, does one need to pay the +2 for Affects Physical World on the presence attack. I found one archived post asking the same question, and the response was simply 'See the Rules FAQ under "Desolidification."'. The problem is that I have no idea where the Rules FAQ is located, and attempts to find it via searching these forums or searching the larger internet turn up nothing. Where is this document located?
×