Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'multipower'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Store Item News
  • HERO System News
  • Conventions

Forums

  • Support
    • Company Questions
    • Site Questions
    • HERO Games Product Line
    • HERO Designer
    • HERO Combat Manager
  • HERO System
    • HERO System 6th Edition Rules Questions
    • HERO System Discussion
    • Conventions
    • Kickstarter Projects
  • Genres
    • Champions
    • Dark Champions
    • Fantasy Hero
    • Monster Hunter International
    • Pulp Hero
    • Star Hero
    • Other Genres
  • Gaming
    • Player Finder
    • General Roleplaying
  • Other Forums
    • Other Software & Online Resources
    • Non-Gaming Discussion
  • Champions High Universe RPG's COURT OF DREAMS RPG
  • Champions High Universe RPG's TEAM ALPHA
  • Star Trek:Perspectives's OOC

Categories

  • HERO Designer
    • Export Formats
    • Characters
    • Templates
    • Prefabs
    • Combat Records
  • HERO System 6th Edition Documents
  • HERO System 5th Edition Documents
  • Graphics
  • Maps
  • Miscellaneous

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Found 2 results

  1. I have a multipower and in it I have a standard barrier power Wall of Earth Barrier 4 PD/4 ED, 6 BODY (up to 12m long, 4m tall, and 1m thick), Opaque (Sight Group) just for an example from the book I use it and put it up infront of me during my first phase. Then on my second phase I can act again I switch to another power in my multipower slot Now what happens with the wall According to the text in the rule book for 6:edition it should stay there since it is a physical object? A Barrier, once created, is a physical object that remains in existence until destroyed by attacks, the passage of time, or other factors. Or does the "other factors" imply here and remove the barrier?
  2. As I understand it, base STR used with a HA that has an advantage like Affects Desolid is prorated (so, say, 30 STR with +3d6 HA Affects Desolid would do 4d6 + 3d6 = 7d6 Affects Desolid). (And am I correct that it doesn't do 9d6 vs. solid targets, and only 7d6 vs. desolid targets?) Would this prorating apply to additional STR bought as a slot in a Multipower? In other words, would 30 STR base with 15 STR Affects Desolid in a Multipower have 35 STR vs. all targets (whether solid or desolid), or would he have 45 STR vs. solid targets and only 20 STR vs. Desolid targets?
×