Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

SAW

Forcefield and VPP

Recommended Posts

If you have a Cosmic VPP and are running a Forcefield through it and then someone Drains your FF can you simply shut that one down and start another one up or does it Drain your abilty to make a FF?

 

If it helps the VPP is something like a Green Lantern ring.

 

SAW

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Forcefield and VPP

 

I believe this is covered somewhere in the 5ER rules or the Rules FAQ -- once I get home and have access to all my notes I'll try to find a more specific reference for you (or if not, give you a more thorough answer myself).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×