how to make team flight.

Kebprime

Hi I am new to hero system, and I'm trying to have a power that will allow me give flight to the people around me. ( similar to team flight in City of Hero.) How would I build this power. Also how many books have powers in them? What are the books names?

Here is one way -

60 Team Flight: Flight 24m, Reduced Endurance (1/2 END; +1/4), Usable Simultaneously (up to 4 people at once; +1 1/4), Grantor can take back power at any time, Recipient must be within Standard Range of the Grantor for power to be granted, Recipient must remain within Line of Sight of Grantor (60 Active Points) - END=2

There is one 6e book full of example Champions Powers -

http://www.herogames.com/forums/store/product/35-champions-powers-bookpdf/

http://www.herogames.com/forums/store/product/36-champions-powers-pdf/

Hi I am new to hero system, and I'm trying to have a power that will allow me give flight to the people around me. ( similar to team flight in City of Hero.) How would I build this power. Also how many books have powers in them? What are the books names?

Flight with a variant of the Useable by others advantage.

HyperMan gave you the msot literal interpretation in his post. It requires that players stay close or "drop out" of the effect.

Just making it a UOO with it being granted multiple times might be better.

The core books have (nearly) all the powers in them. Some very rare cases powers are limited to genre books and the Advanced Player Guide(s).

But most of the time books give you example builds of powers/pre-combined power modifiers rather then totally new powers.

A link to the list of core powers is in my siganture (Power Guide).

Also how many books have powers in them? What are the books names?