New player seeking book recommendations

I am new to Hero system and am trying to put together a solid collection of resources.

Books I've already picked up in one form or another:

• Champions Complete
  • Fantasy Hero Complete
  • Champions Powers
  • Narosia: Sea of Tears
  • Star Hero
  • Hero System Martial Arts
  • Hero System Skills
  • Hero System Equipment
  • Hero System 6th Edition (both volumes)
  • Advanced Players Guide I
  • Advanced Players Guide II
  • The Ultimate Base

What's my best option for a 6E vehicle book?  I assumed The Ultimate Vehicle was what I was looking for, but I couldn't find it in the store.

Are there any other books that more experienced people have found useful?

How well put-together are the Darkwyrm Star Hero settings?