Sign in to follow this  
Tech priest support

Video game villians you really @%#$ing HATE!

Name a few video game villians you really hate.

1. Bob Page from'deus ex'. The embodiment of the ''I'm rich so I'm god!!! '' mindset.

2. Sophia Lamb from bioshock 2. The embodiment of the incredibly arrogant ''I know what's best for everyone because I'm an expert on people and must force everyone to do what's best! '' mentality.

3. Andrew Ryan from bioshock. The embodiment of the ''I want a libertarian world so I can take over everyone and everything with my natural superiority!'' Mentality.

Cesare Borgia in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood. Just. Frikkin. DIE!!!

Also not a very nice person :)

Officer Tenpenny from GTA: San Andreas gets a dishonourable mention.

Father from Fallout 4. I think I hate him most because of the supposed connection I (through my character) am supposed to feel for him. Also from Fallout 4, Elder Maxson. He and his Brotherhood of Steel would fit right in with the Nazi party. Come to think of it, all of the Raiders from Fallout 4. They wallow in pain and misery with decorations that would suit Pinhead's favorite suite. They interrupt their strict regimen of chemical dependency only to torture, mutilate, rape and kill anybody that catches their attention. Same thing with the Super Mutants, which is sad considering the origins in the old isometric games. 

Lord Harkon from Skyrim's Dawnguard expansion. I'm surprised that Bethesda didn't include a mustache twirling animation due to his evil for the sake of evil presentation. At least Alduin wanted to rule the world. I can sort of understand that.

Almost every boss monster in every game that includes them. Bonus hatred (bordering on soul damning, pure hot rage) to any of them that require a completely different mechanic from the rest of the game to beat. The surprising exclusion to this class is the Cyberdemon from Doom 3. Once you figure out the pattern, he is not difficult to take out.