Photo
- - - - -

Video game villians you really @%#$ing HATE!

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 Tech priest support

Tech priest support

Very High Powered Superhero

• 682 posts

Posted 21 September 2017 - 11:07 PM

Name a few video game villians you really hate.

1. Bob Page from'deus ex'. The embodiment of the ''I'm rich so I'm god!!! '' mindset.

2. Sophia Lamb from bioshock 2. The embodiment of the incredibly arrogant ''I know what's best for everyone because I'm an expert on people and must force everyone to do what's best! '' mentality.

3. Andrew Ryan from bioshock. The embodiment of the ''I want a libertarian world so I can take over everyone and everything with my natural superiority!'' Mentality.
"You know, the very powerful and the very stupid have one thing in common. They don't alter their views to fit the facts, they alter the facts to fit their views. Which can be very uncomfortable if you're one of the facts that needs altering." The Doctor.

#2 Pattern Ghost

Pattern Ghost

Decuple Millennial Master

• 12,609 posts

Posted 21 September 2017 - 11:28 PM

The pig that laughs at you on Angry Birds when you fail a level.

Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?

This Week in MMOs

#3 Badger

Badger

Anti-Social Neighbor

• 18,847 posts

Posted 21 September 2017 - 11:53 PM

Mortal Kombat 3: Motaro, couldnt get past him, Shao Kahn was easy pickings (never beat Motaro, but took over a game for somebody vs. Shao Kahn, won the only match I ever had against him)

- a follower of the evil Punxsutawney Phil, devourer of the media. - I'm not insane, I'm just misunderstood. - Ewokses is tasty. - Badger's Ewokhunters: Where freaks and outcasts can find a home. - HELP! I am in an eccentric orbit.

#4 mrinku

mrinku

Cosmically Powerful Superhero

• 921 posts

Posted 22 September 2017 - 12:24 AM

Cesare Borgia in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood. Just. Frikkin. DIE!!!

Also not a very nice person :)