Jump to content
calamaties

Continuing Charges in a multipower?

Recommended Posts

So i'm still relatively new to the system. I have a player that has the majority of his powers on a continuing charge, within the multipower. Is this acceptable? I only have the Champions rulebook so I don't know if its in the core books, but I've seen nothing in the rule book that says it isn't illegal. let me know.

 

thanks! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

First, welcome to Hero! Bathrooms are just down the hall, please kick in a quarter for the coffee and doughnuts fund. ;)

 

Yes, that's legal under the rules. However, it may cause game balance problems in the campaign, so I'd recommend monitoring the situation closely.

If you haven't already, I'd suggest posting about this on the Discussion board. Other GMs may have encountered the same problem and have useful advice to offer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×