Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'help to understand'.
Found 1 result
Ok folks on another thread people debated multiple attack versus combined attack. Since I’m now using CC, combined attack is one area that could have used some more words. I think I have the gist of multiple attack whereas it was Sweep under the old rules with multiple move bys rolled together. However combined attack? One thing that confuses me is that under multiple attack, if the power uses strike maneuver, then it’s a combined attack however isn’t move by considered a form of Strike maneuver?