Jump to content
  • 0

6th Edition, Basic Rules, Page 107, Col 1, Paragraph 1


jfg17
 Share

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

I apologize as I don’t think I have the text you’re referencing; the possible answers are:

 

1) It’s a typo, those happen, or,

2) 22 includes base ED which stacked with 20 points of purchased defenses

 

If neither of those work, please post back with the specifics of the example and I’d be happy to break it down as best as possible.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1

It looks like a typo. At the beginning of the example they refer to the character sheets on page 122+ (Defender's is on 122). He has a PD of 20 like the example paragraph you cite says at first but then subtracts 22 from the BODY done. In either case, the result is the same: Defender takes no BODY from the attack.

 

But, it's still a mistake/typo (IMO).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...