Jump to content
  • 0

Transdimensional for non-ranged powers?


Question

The Modifier Intelligence in HDv2 claims that Transdimensional can only be applied to powers that function at range. Is this correct? If so, how would I build a non-ranged transdimensional effect - for example, a Drain that affected targets in another dimension that are standing in the hex next to the character executing the Drain?

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

The rules don't specify that powers with Transdimensional must be Ranged. For example, the Wizard's Sack in FH applies Transdimensional to a non-Ranged Power (though admittedly, that Power is Stretching, which has a sort of faux Range). However, the vast majority of Transdimensional powers are going to be Ranged.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...