Dante

Dante

i recently finished my copy of dante, i'm really new to makeing characters so i need some help with tweaking him and mkaing him be a more realistic character. i think tis might be my 5th character i made and the first one i came to pros for help. this dante is a mix of dante from devil may cry 1 & 2.

Name: Dante

Str: 25 Spd:5

Dex: 23 Pd: 7

Con 17 Ed: 5

Body: 13 End: 40

Int: 15 Stun: 40

Ego: 15 Rec: 10

Pre: 20

Com: 12

Powers:

Alaster: 2d6 HKA, 3d6 nnd (no Range) linked with HKA | +1d6 vs. non-living or true evil

Ebony & Ivory: 3d6-1 RKA, 0 end, real wepon mods, no charges

Infrete Gloves: +3d6 HTH attack, linked up to 6d6 eb continous uncontrolled

Sword Throw: 20 STR tk only usable on Alaster, max range 6"

Gliding: 2' Gliding

Run on Walls: Clang on wall and ceiling for 2 phases, +2 DCV

Double Jump: +5 Jumping, can change direction at any time

Wall Jump: +5 jumping if near wall

Multi-Form: Alaster 200 base (will post after done tweaking Dante)

Skills:

Breakfall 15-

Stealth 14-

Deduction 12-

Concealment 13-

Intemendate 12-

Streetwise 12-

Combat Sence: 14-

Paramedic 12-

Acrobatics 15-

Combat Driving-Ground 13-

Quick Draw- Sword & pistols 15-

Ambidrextrious

well off

Concealed weapon permit

Transport fam: Ground

Weapon fam: small arms & Melee

KS: occult and magic

Martial arts:

Punch

Legsweep

Kick

Block

Disarm

Dodge

Jab

+1 overall

+3 range with pistols

+2 combat

Disad:

Limit: must flip coin to make major disisions

Limit: over cofident

Limit: Distinctive looks

thats it. i need pointers so if theres anything i left out or anything to unreal plz post. i'm a newb at making characters so i didn't pirce powers and i might have named or did things out of order.

Re: Dante