Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

devlin1

Half-Moves and OCV

Recommended Posts

Easy one:

 

Is there an OCV penalty for making a Half-Move in the same Phase you attack? Assume for purposes of this question that the attack takes half a Phase.

 

I don't see anything in 5ER regarding this, nor would I expect to, but I've seen it come up a couple times in play and wanted to clarify.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Re: Half-Moves and OCV

 

No, there's no such penalty. IIRC, there was a penalty like that in 1st through 3rd editions, but 4th edition abolished it, so it hasn't been "in the rules" for about 16 years now. But it's possible some groups still use it as a "house rule."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...