Post-Apocalyptic Hero

General Markov

Okay......so, I don't have a copy of Post-Apocalypse yet (I'm still trying to find a credit company dumb... I mean acomodating enough to give me a credit card), but I've been GMing a PA game for a few months and can wait to throw new creepy stuff at my players. This thread should be about PA resources: writeups of classic PA character, pics, video and other stuff related to PA. Also, it would be cool to discuss the new rules in PAH. Wich rules do you use? All, some or none?

This is my frist thread, AND english is not my frist language, so any advice on thread etiquette and english grammar 101 (presented in a non-condescending way:winkgrin:) is more than welcome.

General Markov, AKA the RCZ (radioactive-cannibalistic-zombie) scalps collector

Re: Post-Apocalyptic Hero

Re: the credit card... try a pre-paid card. I've been doing that for my occasional online shopping, and it works great. (I'm pretty sure those things are as available in Canada as in the US.) Or write an article or for Digital Hero; you can get paid in Hero books, at half price.

As for the book and its genre... I'm still waiting on my copy too. :(

Mad Max

Like I said before, I'm probably lacking in thread etiquette, so I don't know if it's in bad taste to link to the site of an active user (one who is a pretty big PA fan, as far as I can tell), but hey, if in fact it's wrong to do it, Susano will probably have me kill before you read this post. So, I'm mean, I'm a dead man, so what do I care what you thinks about may computer-manners.

Mad Max, the Man, the Legend

http://surbrook.devermore.net/adaptationsmovie/madmax.html

General Markov, third Emperor of Neo-Moscow, DC

Re: Mad Max