Jump to content
  • 0

Dispel a Dispel?


Question

Steve, this question has come up recently in a Fantasy Hero campaign.

 

On 6E1 193, you describe how Dispel can be used as a Held action to Dispel an incoming attack. Does this extend to a Dispel "attack?" For example, I have an item with an active Darkness Power. If I can perceive that my opponent is casting a Dispel Darkness spell, can I use a Held Action to active my Dispel Magic spell and thus maintain the Darkness? And secondly, can this "Dispel a Dispel" power be activated by a Trigger so that it activates automatically with no Held Action necessary on my part?

 

Thanks.

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...