Help modeling robot

MuensterCheese

I am new to the Hero system and the Champions universe.  I have the new Champions Complete book and am struggling with matching character concepts to rules.  Please help me help a player to create his character.

This player wants a robot character that looks and acts human.  This robot can sprout rockets out the back of his thighs and wings out his back in order to fly.  This robot can also sprout laser guns from his forceps.  He can fly and shoot at the same time or choose to only use one.  He must drink motor oil three times a day to keep his robotic parts lubed.  He is wanted by the secret federal organization that created him so that they can remove his A.I. and produce more of him.

In game terms, I am sensing he needs Flight, but is there a Power Modifier to represent that he needs to sprout those wings and thrusters before flying?  I think I can model the laser guns, but does the required sprouting considered a Transform or maybe a partial Multiform?  He obviously can't Transform others, and I see no Power Modifier to limit the Transform to himself, but it's not a full Multiform either.

Once those are decided, do I group them in Unified Power and/or Multipower, since he is a robot with this ability to change into a flying, fighting machine?  Does the Transform get Linked to Blast and Flight somehow?

Any help you can give this noobie would be great.

If it was 5th Edition, I'd use a multipower for the Flight/Energy Blast.  The Motor Oil is a Dependency from Disadvantages with his powers becoming less reliable the longer he goes without it.  Hunted by the Feds is a More Powerful/NCI which you probably want to take on an 8- unless you want to fight a more powerful foe every time.  Distinctive Features Robot When Using Powers Concealable/Major Reaction would be another Disadvantage/Complication