Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Hyper-Man

Combining STR with HA that has IPE

Recommended Posts

Hi Steve,

 

Please help with this issue I'd never noticed till now.

 

I cannot find a reference to this in 6e.  I know that 5e stated that STR would need IPE if combined with an HA that has IPE.  6e has a reference to this for using STR with an HKA that has IPE. 

 

Is this an errata or an actual change from 5e?

 

Thanks!

 

HM

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...