Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
tiger

Multiple Bases

Recommended Posts

I apologize now if this is in a book or previous question but I couldn't find it.

 

I have a character that has multiple bases or at least has a base for a planned purpose, use it then abandons it to not allow herself to be caught. Then when need a new base is created used, dropped and so on.. How do I represent this in the game? Is it necessary to pay for a base as it is derived and used? Can the points spent by the character be for A base, even if it is rebuild elsewhere?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's up to the GM, per 6E1 98:  "Unlike Skills, Perks are inherently transitory in nature. A character can gain Perks during the course of the campaign and later lose them just as easily. If a character loses a Perk he typically get the Character Points he spent on it back, unless the rules for a specific Perk note otherwise. However, the final decision is up to the GM, since it may depend on the situation, the special effects of the Perk, common sense, dramatic sense, and other factors."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×