Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Christopher R Taylor

Reducing tiny Endurance

Recommended Posts

Does a power which costs only 1 END need to pay a ½ advantage to become +0 END, or does the rounding rule allow a +¼ advantage to suffice?  The rules seem to imply it has to be the former:

Quote

The minimum END cost is still 1 END per Phase.

Quote

Reducing the END cost of a power to 0 END is a +½ Power Advantage

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×