sentry0 118 Report post Posted February 9 Is it possible to have a negative value for knockback dice? Say I'm flying in ZeroG (-2 KB dice), I roll with a punch (-1 KB dice) from an incoming Blast...that puts the attacker at a total of -1d6 dice to roll for KB. Do you roll the 1d6 and add it to your body to determine KB or is there some rule I'm missing that states KB dice can only be positive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Steve Long 811 Report post Posted February 10 It’s not possible to have “negative” Knockback dice. If that happens, you just don’t roll any dice for Knockback — the KB equals the BODY of the attack x 2m. 1 sentry0 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites