Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
sentry0

Negative Knockback dice totals

Recommended Posts

Is it possible to have a negative value for knockback dice?

 

Say I'm flying in ZeroG (-2 KB dice), I roll with a punch (-1 KB dice) from an incoming Blast...that puts the attacker at a total of -1d6 dice to roll for KB.

 

Do you roll the 1d6 and add it to your body to determine KB or is there some rule I'm missing that states KB dice can only be positive?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...