Jump to content

Campaign Rules - Rules - Cost Multipliers

Recommended Posts

The "Allow Cost Multipliers" checkbox under the campaign rules specifies whether the "Cost Multiplier" button will be shown when editing/building powers, lists, etc.


A cost multiplier allows you to adjust the cost of an item -- multiply by 2 (double the cost), multiply by 0.5 (halve the cost), etc.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...