Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RickMcc

Linking more than 2 powers

Recommended Posts

Hi all. Been a long while since I've been here. I want to build a 3 part power. An entangle linked to a STR drain linked to an END aid. My question is, is it legal and would you allow it?

 

Follow up question. I haven't used aid in 6th edition (yeah I prefer 5th). If you get 5 END for each character point, and you get 10 character points from an aid, does that translate to 50 END?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My apologies for taking so long to respond to your question — real life snuck up on me and got in a Surprise attacking, Knocking me Out for several Segments until I could recover. ;)

 

1. The Linked rules on 6E1 383-84 discuss the Linking of two or more powers to a single greater power.

 

2.  Sorry, but I don’t answer questions about previous editions of the rules here.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...