Jump to content

Zoo-Rik

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. 6E2 pg 20 states "Typically, a character must either Hold his Action until a specified lower DEX, or ...". Does this mean that if I hold until DEX 15, when DEX 15 come up I can no longer hold until DEX 12 ? ie: Could I on my DEX of 20 I say 'hold until DEX 19', then on DEX 19 I say 'hold until DEX 18', etc.? (I know this is a laborious way of holding generically) Really I just want to know if the intention of the rules was to block this micro-second holding pattern or not? Because if not then most held actions become easier to GM as a generic one.
×
×
  • Create New...