Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'instant change'.
Found 1 result
Hi Steve, In regards to the Trigger advantage (specifically as used in the "Instant Change" power build in 6e1, p307, sidebar) what condition(s) would not be suitable? It is my current (and possibly incorrect) understanding that it can be basically "Whenever I Want To Change Costumes" (though limited by the rules for Zero-Phase Actions). Also, is the PER Roll to spot a Trigger usually waived for dramatic effect for this use? It'd be a bad disguise if people could detect the Instant Change ability of Superman.