NPC Dark Knight

Hisho

Ok, I created my major Villain (not really) today and I really don't know if everything is right, basicly he is the soul of a General trapped in an magical armor. I created the armor as power... well first try. Could someone please tell me if the weapon is made right, it's a basic greatsword without "real weapon" the costs schould be right.

Ok, free for discussion, if somebody knows how to create such a mystical tragic knight better... please tell me :)

(especialy the armor things puzzles me, don't know but somehow he should get doesn't bleed or something like this but on the other side... if someone cuts his armor a flame made of blue light erupts. Oh and the thing with his COM, somehow this doesn't feel right but as you know I'm new to the system)

Oh btw. sorry for some grammarmistakes and so on, I forgot to mention that english is not my mothertongue... I can understand it very good but... :(

so, here he is... the Dark Knight,aka Liodan Hammerfest

Player: NPC; General of the Undead Armies

Val Char Cost

20 STR 10

15 DEX 15

20 CON 20

20 BODY 20

15 INT 5

16 EGO 6

16 PRE 8

0 COM -5

8 PD 4

8 ED 4

3 SPD 5

8 REC 0

40 END 0

40 STUN 0

6" RUN 0

2" SWIM 0

4" LEAP 0

Characteristics Cost: 96

Cost Power END

45 Dark Knight Armor 0

Armor rPD10 rED10, reduced Endurance (0 END; +1/2),

Inherent, Hardened against AP (+1/4), Hardened

against Penetating (+1/4); Always on (-1/2)

26 Unlife support: Immunity to all poisons and diseases

doesn't need to breath, eat and drink and sleep

Powers Cost: 71

Cost Martial Arts

Generals Personal Fightingstyle

4 Powerslash (Martial Strike)

5 My Blade is My Shield (Defensive Strike)

1 Weapon Element: Blades

4 +1 DC

Martial Arts Cost: 14

Cost Skill

3 Analyze 12-

3 Climbing 12-

16 CSL All Combat +2

12 CSL Blades +4

8 Defense Maneuver III

3 AK: Imperial Provinces 12-

3 KS: Imperial Army 12-

8 KS: Military Strategy 18-

8 PS: Leading an Army 18-

0 Native Language, fluent 4