Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
tiger

Attack question

Recommended Posts

Looked for a solution in the rulebook and other questions but unable to find one. Working on a character the always sends two attacks. If one hit the second hits, kind of the old double tap.

 

Is the a rule against linking one EB or RKA to another instead of using autofire? Basically the attacks would be the same just use link instead of autofire, thus insuring two strike though damage would be rolled separately.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, there's not. In fact, given your description that the second attack always hits if the first one does, Linked is really the best way to go -- you have no guarantee of a second hit with Autofire or other methods.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×