Jump to content

HERO System 6th Edition Rules Questions

Post here for answers to your HERO System 6th Edition rules questions.

This forum is a question and answer forum - only members of the Rules Mavens group can post answers.

 

Please consider these as temporary, advisory answers until such time as Steve Long's health and personal circumstances permit him to resume answering rules questions himself.


Posting Guidelines

1. All posts in this forum should be questions pertaining to the HERO System 6th Edition ruleset. 

2. How to build questions are better posted in the discussion forums.

 

3. As much as possible, try to keep posts to a single question.  If you have multiple questions, consider breaking them out into separate posts.


Explore Questions

There are no popular questions to show right now

There are no new questions to show right now

6,882 questions in this forum

  1. Summon Questions (Superheroic)

    0 votes
    1 answer
  2. Predefined Amount of Damage?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  3. Reduced Penetration Question

    0 votes
    1 answer
  4. What is a 0-BODY Entangle?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  5. Does "backlash" bypass protections?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  6. Held at weaponpoint combat manoeuvre?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  7. Detects that use a Discriminatory Sense

    0 votes
    1 answer
  8. Time Limit / Trigger

    0 votes
    1 answer
  9. Damage after death

    0 votes
    1 answer
  10. Constant / Persistent Advantages

    0 votes
    1 answer
  11. What is a block's OCV?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  12. What is DCV and HitLoc Penalties When Recovering?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  13. Does Combat Luck work against Area Effect Attacks?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  14. Applying Movement Skill Levels

    0 votes
    1 answer
  15. Stacked modifiers

    0 votes
    1 answer
  16. Drain vs Target w/multiple instances of a power

    0 votes
    1 answer
  17. Does Damage Negation affect Power Attacks?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  18. When you perform a Brace AND Set, after the attack is performed, must the character re-establish a Set again--with the full phase--to achieve the benefit?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  19. Multiple instances of Unified Power

    0 votes
    1 answer
  20. Can I buy separate instances of the same power?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  21. APW and Desol further clarification

    0 votes
    1 answer
  22. Buying SPD For Abort

    0 votes
    1 answer
  23. Transform - Mental and Physical

    0 votes
    1 answer
  24. SURPRISE ATTACK - If an attack is not perceived at all before, but perceived only during the attack, is it then not classed as a Surprise Attack?

    0 votes
    1 answer
  25. Telekinesis and END use

    0 votes
    1 answer
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...