Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
dsatow

Flash and cumulative

Recommended Posts

Can flash be used with cumulative?  I was thinking of making a power which acts as a painkiller or localized anesthesia.  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My apologies for the delay in responding.

 

No — and even if it could, it would be pointless. As noted on the bottom left of 6E1 226, once a character’s Flashed, he can’t be “more Flashed” until the first Flash wears off. But as always, if the GM thinks you’ve got a clever idea that would add to the campaign, he’s welcome to change whatever rules he likes. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...