Any C3K Games Online?

Dr Archeville

Title sez it all -- does anyone know of any Champions 3K games going on either, in a messageboard/play-by-post or play-by-email format, that would be willing to accept a new player? I recently ordered a copy of Galactic Champions (and Champions Universe -- only HERO books I currently own are HERO 5E, Champions, Conquerors/Killers/Crooks, Bestiary, Arcane Adversaries, and Villainy Amok), and am itching to join in on a game (always loved sci-fi & epic-scale comics). I'm still somewhat new to the HERO system (and, since I've yet to obtain a C3K book, know little of the setting), but tend to pick up things fairly quickly. And, I do have several years of experinece with messageboard/pbp and pbem games, so that part I've got down pat.