I just got 6E today and I'm looking to build an unusual character: Black Falcon.

Pizza Man

I'll leave her write up below.

I haven't played Champions since the 90's. So I'm going back to school now.

I'm probably going to have to DM, since I'm new to my city an I always have to start out DMing. I'ld rather play, but thems the brakes. So Black Falcon will likely start life as an NPC.

Falcon is all about matter destruction, Her touch can destroy non-living matter. against the living, she can only stun. Guys in power suits, beware.

PS, I don't need full play sheet, just a few pointers.

Just from my memory (haven't cracked 6E yet), BF will need A Darkness area of effect, a transform, and a Drain Health.

Her signature attack (lifted from COH's darkness scrapper), is a rapid fire punch attack. And this is what I'm likely going to need help with.

Also, I have no idea how to buy the connection with the Private Investigations Agency.

OK, so here's the write up. This and a great art gallery can be found on my DA page in my link.

NAME: Black Falcon

ALIAS: Natasha Faraday

ORIGIN: Meta

POWERS: Darkness/corrosive energies

At 23, she’s a slim 115 pounds, 5’2”, light brown hair that matches her wings, and blue eyes. She’s as pretty as a super model. BF is a bubbly, spontaneous, energetic girl. She’s always quick to smile, and loves to tell jokes. Crime fighting is excitement for her, not a grim duty.

Metropolis knows her as a heroine, but the nation is far more familiar with Black Falcon, the masked TV spokeswoman for Wayne Enterprises. Her good looks, wings and skimpy outfit has made her a favorite on the internet, and launched a second career in commercials. But her first love is crime fighting. **She’s a bit more violent and less concerned with property damage than other heroes, but that’s why she wears a mask-no litigation.** She loves fighting Lex Corps for the sheer variety of troops, and she hates zombies, because they smell bad and squish when you hit them.