Vanor: races

Icel

Vanor is a fantasy setting I have been working on for several years, and since I got my HERO book I'm starting to make a vanor conversion for it.

For now I have built some racial pakage deals for all the player races in vanor and I'll like to post them for a review, if you may.

Elves (not your everyday elves...):

4 +4 STR.

4 +2 CON.

4 Running +2".

8 Magesight: Detect Magic 11- (Sight Group), Discriminatory.

10 Starsight: Ultraviolet Perception (Sight Group), Discriminatory.

3 Longevity: Life Support (Longevity: 560 Years).

-10 Distinctive Features: Elf (Not Concealable; Noticed and Recognizable; Detectable By Commonly-Used Senses; Not Distinctive In Some Cultures).

23 Total Cost

Dwarves:

8 +4 CON.

2 +2 INT.

10 Darkvision: Nightvision, Discriminatory.

10 Poison Immunity: Life Support (Immunity: All terrestrial poisons and chemical warfare agents).

2 Longevity: Life Support (Longevity: 320 Years).

-5 Distinctive Features: Dwarf (Concealable; Noticed and Recognizable; Detectable By Commonly-Used Senses; Not Distinctive In Some Cultures).

-4 -2'' Running.

23 Total Cost

Humans:

4 Strong Minded: Mental Defense (4 points + base points from EGO)

10 Highly Social: +2 with Interaction Skills

14 Total Cost

Note: those are just basic human features. There is a human sub-race with much greater capabilities.

Trolls:

4 +4 INT.

6 +2 DEX.

4 Running +2".

9 Ambidexterity (no Off Hand penalty).

12 Troll Blood: Healing 1 BODY, Can Heal Limbs, Inherent (+1/4), Reduced Endurance (0 END; +1/2), Persistent (+1/2) (34 Active Points); Extra Time (Regeneration-Only) 1 Turn (Post-Segment 12) (-1 1/4), Self Only (-1/2).

1 Longevity: Life Support (Longevity: 200 Years).

-10 Distinctive Features: Troll (Not Concealable; Noticed and Recognizable; Detectable By Commonly-Used Senses; Not Distinctive In Some Cultures).

26 Total Cost

Ogres: (Basicly a subrace of trolls)

4 +4 INT.

2 +2 PRE.