Psionic powers -- any comments?

lendrick

I'm trying to put together some psionic powers for a sci-fi campaign I'll be running in the near future. I'll be starting the characters off at 150 points and going from there. I might allow characters to group similar powers into a multipower and add, say, a focus of some sort. Anyway, I'm looking for ideas and comments, so if you have any thoughts, please let me know. I'm a complete noob at this. :)

(I'm also, for the record, working on a nice 6E exporter for the forum. It only does powers right now.)

Here are the powers I've come up with so far:

Healing:

Psionic Healing
(11 CP)

• Healing BODY 2d6, Decreased Re-use Duration (1 Hour; +1/2) (30 Active Points); Increased Endurance Cost (x4 END; -1 1/2), Concentration (1/2 DCV; -1/4)

• Costs 12 END

Energy Manipulation:

Telekinesis
(7 CP)

• Telekinesis (10 STR) (15 Active Points); Costs END To Maintain (Full END Cost; -1/2), Concentration, Must Concentrate throughout use of Constant Power (1/2 DCV; -1/2)

• Costs 1 END

Psionic Blast
(10 CP)

• Blast 4d6 (20 Active Points); Increased Endurance Cost (x2 END; -1/2), Concentration (1/2 DCV; -1/4), No Knockback (-1/4)

• Costs 4 END

Pyrokinesis
(15 CP)

• Blast 3d6, Area Of Effect (8m Cone; +1/4) (19 Active Points); Concentration (1/2 DCV; -1/4)

• Costs 2 END

Cryokinesis
(15 CP)

• Blast 3d6, Area Of Effect (8m Cone; +1/4) (19 Active Points); Concentration (1/2 DCV; -1/4)

• Costs 2 END

Telekinetic Missile
(8 CP)

• Killing Attack - Ranged 2d6 (30 Active Points); 1 Recoverable Charge (-1 1/4), Costs Endurance (-1/2), Concentration (1/2 DCV; -1/4), Limited Range (-1/4), Beam (-1/4)

• Costs 3 END

Heat Vortex
(14 CP)