Invisibility Questions

Cannon_Fodder

I am trying to make an Assassin character. I have a few questions I think I am doing it right but need to make sure since I am new to the system. I bought Invisibility:

Invisibility to Sight Group, Requires Stealth Roll (No Active Point penalty to Skill Roll; +0), Costs END Only To Activate (+1/4) (25 Active Points); Only When Not Attacking (-1/2), IAF (Concealed Amulet; -1/2)

To take advantage of the cost savings (plus it fit the concept) I bought extra Running and Leaping as Power Slots in an EC. Let me see if I got this right: If I use my base Characteristic Running or Leaping it will not break Invisibility, but if I use the Running and Leaping from the Power it will from the Visible Power Effects rule, Quiaff? So to remain Invisible I will need to buy Invisible Power Effects or move the points to the base characteristic.

I also have an IIF Concealed Wrist Blade. Since it is already Inobvious I will not need to buy the No Visible Power Effect advantage to use it and stay Invisible, Quiaff?

Re: Invisibility Questions

1) Running and Leaping won't break the Invisibility, since you're Invis to Sight they still have two other sense groups (nominally sound and touch, both non-targeting) to work with.

2) No, the blades will become visible when you attack. If you want them to be Invisible Blades you need Invisible Power Effects for them. IIF just means no one recognizes they're blades (until after stabbed at least) and can't easily remove them from your person.

I am trying to make an Assassin character. I have a few questions I think I am doing it right but need to make sure since I am new to the system. I bought Invisibility:

Invisibility to Sight Group, Requires Stealth Roll (No Active Point penalty to Skill Roll; +0), Costs END Only To Activate (+1/4) (25 Active Points); Only When Not Attacking (-1/2), IAF (Concealed Amulet; -1/2)