Steve Long, Thank you

JmOz

Re: Steve Long, Thank you

I unederstand what you mean. I tried to write a book, even paid for quality art. When it was done I put it on the web only to find it a year latter and realize how horrible the editing was.

Now I am back to Hero/Fuzion. Quality writing is not just hard it takes talent.

I also would like to thank you steve for quality.

I unederstand what you mean. I tried to write a book, even paid for quality art. When it was done I put it on the web only to find it a year latter and realize how horrible the editing was.

Now I am back to Hero/Fuzion. Quality writing is not just hard it takes talent.

I also would like to thank you steve for quality.

Link?

TB

Writing is definitely a learning process. The more ya do, the more ya learn. I've been writing professionally (part time or full time) for nearly 20 years, and I think I still learn something new with every book I write. One of the reasons I've been working on writing some fiction is to stretch my "writing muscles" even further and learn more. ;)

Heh. Sounds like somebody's hit the wall in making their own book for the first time. Head down' date=' JmOz- the only way out is through. I for one would very much like to see what you come up with! dw[/quote']

Agreed -- it's always good to see what someone comes up with when they power through all those roadblocks and get their first book done! :)

guilty as charged. I have so many ideas' date=' but getting them the way I want it is hard.[/quote']

Oh, man, I have so been there. I still hit the brick wall when I write. If I had to do this for a living, I'd be starving.

If I had to do this for a living, I'd be starving.