What would your character do #~75

Whitewings

Re: What would your character do #~75

Starguard -- petition the New Sentinels to find a way to bring him down without trashing the government.

Dr. Pain -- "Shit. Why the hell am I always getting caught up in this cosmic crap? I'm a retired pro wrestler with superstrength! I put bad guys in figure 4's, I don't solve world peace!"

Baron von Darien -- as mentioned before, he's the senior member of the Trismegistus Council. So after he gets through kicking himself for having obviously fallen down on the job, he will coordinate an... effective... response.

(And by 'effective', I mean 'nobody will be able to prove he was anywhere near the scene of the fatal accident'.)

Valkeyrie:Would research demonic pacts and their nature, trying to find away to undo the demonologist's power. If she could not, she'd talk to American Citizen (the premiere superhero in her world) to see what he would advise.

Tao: Doesn't really beleive in "magic" but would if this leader was truly corrupt, she would be trouble but it is outside her jurisdiction. There is also her almost subconsious fear of magic since all her "components" were brutally slain by a magical nemnesis.

Shidoku: "Well, that's gotta suck...not much I can do about it though." Unless of course, the Project sends her in to terminate this guy which with her luck would happen.

Eve: Black Magic is scary! She'd tell her friend Element (She knows about magic stuff) and hope she could do something about it. But if she had to fight, she'd try to be very brave and tough like Hardbody.

Mask of Justice: Kind of suspected that of Hitler all along. Hopefully he can help bollix the Nazi leader and his Thule Society's spells.

Rock Bottom: "Uh, do we know the number of any archmages?"

Calculus: Will work out a way to trick the leader into breaking his contract with the dark forces, allowing the problem to clean itself up.